Contact Info

School Hours:
Monday - Friday 7:40 am - 2:55 pm
Office Hours:
Monday - Thursday 7:00 am - 4:00 pm
Friday - 7:00 am - 3:30 pm
Summer Office Hours:
Monday - Thursday 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Closed Friday's
Closed June 27- July 8th

Address:

5254 N. Meadows Dr.
Castle Rock, CO 80109
Attendance Line:
303.387.9002
Main Office:
303.387.9000
Fax:
303.387.9001
School Closure/
Delay Line:
303.387.SNOW or 303.387.7669
Counseling:
303.387.9029
Fax:
303.387.9182
Athletics Office:
303.387.9013

 

Office Staff Position Phone # E-mail

Nancy Wiesenmeyer

Attendance 303-387-9009 nlwiesenmeyer@dcsdk12.org
Delana Hoogeboom Attendance 303-387-9010 delana.hoogeboom@dcsdk12.org
Mabel Reineke AP Secretary
303-387-9008 mabel.reineke@dcsdk12.org
Tricia Moore Receptionist / Health Assistant 303-387-9011 tricia.moore@dcsdk12.org
Jennifer Frost Athletics Secretary 303-387-9013 jennifer.frost@dcsdk12.org
Lisa Coney Bookkeeper 303-387-9007 lisa.coney@dcsdk12.org
Val Peoples AP Secretary 303-387-9014 val.peoples@dcsdk12.org

Debbie Gentry

Administrative Assistant to the Principal 303-387-9004 debbie.gentry@dcsdk12.org

Comments Form

Please complete the form below if you have general comments and questions. The office staff will respond to your comments within 24 hours.

* Required Fields