Counseling

Welcome to Counseling! Check here frequently for announcements!
Counseling Staff
Important Documents

The counseling program provides a comprehensive and sequential approach that promotes the formation of productive, conscientious and responsible students by addressing their academic, career and personal/social development.

COUNSELING OFFICE HOURS:
Monday-Friday, 7:00 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Phone: 303-387-9029
Fax: 303-387-9182

APPOINTMENT SYSTEM:
Students can sign up in the counseling office to meet with their counselor.

Kaycee Semple
303-387-9201
kaycee.semple@dcsdk12.org
All Academies, Grade 9
Caitlin Williams
303-387-9023
cmwilliams2@dcsdk12.org
VPA Academy, Grade 10 and
LGC Academy, Grades 11-12

Aaron Kellar
303-387-9022
aaron.kellar@dcsdk12.org
BHS Academy, Grades 10-12
Heather Golden
303-387-9024
heather.golden@dcsdk12.org
VPA Academy, Grades 11-12 and
LGC Grade 10

Tim Sumerlin
303-387-9021
timothy.sumerlin@dcsdk12.org
STEM Academy, Grades 10-12

Rhonda Motsko - Registrar: 303-387-9033  rhonda.motsko@dcsdk12.org 
Lori Burgos - Counseling Secretary: 303-387-9029 lori.burgos@dcsdk12.org
Sabrina Gentry - Post Grad Secretary: 303-387-9012 sabrina.gentry@dcsdk12.org
Abbi Bay - Counseling Secretary: 303-387-9034 abigail.bay@dcsdk12.org