Albers, Cheri
STEM
Email: cheri.albers@dcsdk12.org

Content Area: Web Technologies
Click here for Cheri Albers' Website

Allen-Hatcher, Elizabeth
LGC
Email: jeallenhatcher@dcsdk12.org

Content Area: Math

Arndt, Samantha
CVHS
Email: sarndt@dcsdk12.org

Content Area: SSN Para

Barlow, Stacey
CVHS
Email: stacey.barlow@dcsdk12.org

Content Area: Nurse

Barritt, David
LGC
Email: david.barritt@dcsdk12.org

Content Area: Social Studies

Bay, Abby
N/A
Email:

Content Area: N/A

Beels, Alexandra
LGC
Email: alexandra.beels@dcsdk12.org

Content Area: Science
Click here for Alexandra Beels' Website

Bennett, Alyssa
STEM
Email: abennett@dcsdk12.org

Content Area: World Language

Benson, Tim
STEM
Email: tbenson@dcsdk12.org

Content Area: Engineering
Click here for Tim Benson's Website

Berman, Joshua
VPA
Email: jberman@dcsdk12.org

Content Area: World Languages

Bernick, Amy
BHS
Email: amy.bernick@dcsdk12.org

Content Area: Language Arts

Besocke, Dawn
VPA
Email: dawn.besocke@dcsdk12.org

Content Area: Learning Spec.

Bocks, Sarah
BHS
Email: sarah.bocks@dcsdk12.org

Content Area: Math
Click here for Sarah Bocks' Website

Bowman, Tracey
CVHS
Email: tracey.bowman@dcsdk12.org

Content Area: Psycology

Boyd, Susan
VPA
Email: susan.boyd@dcsdk12.org

Content Area: Language Arts, Literacy Specialist
Click here for Susan Boyd's Website

Bradley, Tom
BHS
Email: tom.bradley@dcsdk12.org

Content Area: Physical Education

Bradley, Adam
BHS
Email: adam.bradley@dcsdk12.org

Content Area: ESL
Click here for Adam Bradley's Website

Bryan, Chad
BHS
Email: chad.bryan@dcsdk12.org

Content Area: Business/Technology
Click here for Chad Bryan's Website

Burgos, Lori
CVHS
Email: lori.burgos@dcsdk12.org

Content Area: Counseling Secretary

Campbell, Patrick
BHS
Email: pcampbell@dcsdk12.org

Content Area: Learning Specialist

Carleton, Steve
STEM
Email: steve.carleton@dcsdk12.org

Content Area: Science

Cassidy, Nicole
CVHS
Email: NBCASSIDY@dcsdk12.org

Content Area: SSN Para

Cazer, Renee
CVHS
Email: rmcazer@dcsdk12.org

Content Area: SSN Para

Cellar, Mark
VPA
Email: mark.cellar@dcsdk12.org

Content Area: Band
Click here for Mark Cellar's Website

Chapman, Wes
BHS
Email: jwchapman@dcsdk12.org

Content Area: Social Studies
Click here for Wes Chapman's Website

Chicklas, Meredith
VPA
Email: meredith.chicklas@dcsdk12.org

Content Area: Science
Click here for Meredith Chicklas' Website

Cobb, Marquette
STEM
Email: marquette.scholfield@dcsdk12.org

Content Area: Math
Click here for Marquette Cobb's Website

Collins, Sally
STEM
Email: sally.collins@dcsdk12.org

Content Area: Math

Combest, Jessica
BHS
Email: jessica.combest@dcsdk12.org

Content Area: Language Arts
Click here for Jessica Combest's Website

Combest, Kevin
STEM
Email: kmcombest@dcsdk12.org

Content Area: Social Studies
Click here for Kevin Combest's Website

Coney, Lisa
CVHS
Email: lisa.coney@dcsdk12.org

Content Area: Bookkeeper
Click here for Lisa Coney's Website

Cook, Laura
VPA
Email: laura.cook@dcsdk12.org

Content Area: Science
Click here for Laura Cook's Website

Cordes, Derek
CVHS
Email: derek.cordes@dcsdk12.org

Content Area: Athletic Director

Corr, Rex M.
CVHS
Email: rex.corr@dcsdk12.org

Content Area: Principal

Craig, Brooke
VPA
Email: brooke.craig@dcsdk12.org

Content Area: Math

Dallman, Jenny
STEM
Email: jennifer.dallman@dcsdk12.org

Content Area: Science
Click here for Jenny Dallman's Website

Damanti, Anne
LGC
Email: anne.damanti@dcsdk12.org

Content Area: World Languages
Click here for Anne Damanti's Website

Davis, Jessica
BHS
Email: jessica.davis@dcsdk12.org

Content Area: Science
Click here for Jessica Davis' Website

DeBoer, Beth
CVHS
Email: beth.deboer@dcsdk12.org

Content Area: Choir Accompanist

Dieltz, Cindy
PARA
Email: cindy.dieltz@dcsdk12.org

Content Area: SNN Para

Doak, Lisa
STEM
Email: lisa.doak@dcsdk12.org

Content Area: Math Coach

Dowis, Scott
LGC
Email: scott.dowis@dcsdk12.org

Content Area: Business/Technology
Click here for Scott Dowis' Website

Ellis, Deena
LGC
Email: dcellis@dcsdk12.org

Content Area: Spanish

Ericson, Alyssa
LGC
Email: aericson1@dcsdk12.org

Content Area: Social Studies

Erlenbeck, Kyle
BHS
Email: kyle.erlenbeck@dcsdk12.org

Content Area: Science
Click here for Kyle Erlenbeck's Website

Fairchild, Patrick
VPA
Email: prfairchild@dcsdk12.org

Content Area: Social Studies
Click here for Patrick Fairchild's Website

Farrier, Bradley
CVHS
Email: bradley.farrier@dcsdk12.org

Content Area: Assistant Principal

Felch, Roger
STEM
Email: roger.felch@dcsdk12.org

Content Area: Science

Ford, Pam
STEM
Email: ptford@dcsdk12.org

Content Area: Language Arts
Click here for Pam Ford's Website

Frost, Jennifer
CVHS
Email: jennifer.frost@dcsdk12.org

Content Area: Athletic Secretary

Gardner, Cindy
LGC
Email: cindy.gardner@dcsdk12.org

Content Area: Business/Technology

Gentry, Sabrina
CVHS
Email: sabrina.gentry@dcsdk12.org

Content Area: AP Secretary, Post Grad

Gentry, Debbie
CVHS
Email: debbie.gentry@dcsdk12.org

Content Area: Principal Secretary

Glinche, Charlie
BHS
Email: charles.glinche@dcsdk12.org

Content Area: Science
Click here for Charlie Glinche's Website

Golden, Heather
LGC / VPA
Email: heather.golden@dcsdk12.org

Content Area: VPA Counselor

Graham, Sally
LGC
Email: sally.graham@dcsdk12.org

Content Area: Language Arts
Click here for Sally Graham's Website

Green, Julia
BHS
Email: julia.green@dcsdk12.org

Content Area: Language Arts
Click here for Julia Green's Website

Guentensberger, Meghann
LGC
Email: mguentensberger@dcsdk12.org

Content Area: Language Arts
Click here for Meghann Guentensberger's Website

Guerrero, David
VPA
Email: drguerrero@dcsdk12.org

Content Area: English
Click here for David Guerrero's Website

Hammetter, Jeanne
VPA
Email: jhammetter@dcsdk12.org

Content Area: World Language
Click here for Jeanne Hammetter's Website

Hancock, Stacy
CVHS
Email: stacy.hancock@dcsdk12.org

Content Area: Internship Coordinator

Harrison, Alison
BHS
Email: ajharrison@dcsdk12.org

Content Area: World Languages
Click here for Alison Harrison's Website

Hazlehurst, Robert
STEM
Email: robert.hazlehurst@dcsdk12.org

Content Area: Engineering
Click here for Robert Hazlehurst's Website

Henry, Benjamin
STEM
Email: benjamin.henry@dcsdk12.org

Content Area: Art

Hernon, Stephanie
STEM
Email: smhernon@dcsdk12.org

Content Area: Learning Specialist

Hill, Bernie
PARA
Email: bmhill@dcsdk12.org

Content Area: SSN Para

Hischar, Andy
CVHS
Email: ashischar@dcsdk12.org

Content Area: Security

Hollingshead, Ryan
CVHS
Email: ryan.hollingshead@dcsdk12.org

Content Area: Assistant Principal

Hoogeboom, Delana
CVHS
Email: djhoogeboom@dcsdk12.org

Content Area: Attendance

Hoshall, Abigail
BHS
Email:

Content Area: Spanish

Houts, David
LGC
Email: dhouts@dcsdk12.org

Content Area: World Language

Hunziker, Jessica
VPA
Email: jessica.hunziker@dcsdk12.org

Content Area: Language Arts,Yearbook
Click here for Jessica Hunziker's Website

Johnson, Malinda
CVHS
Email: mjjohnson@dcsdk12.org

Content Area: SSN Para

Johnston, David
BHS
Email: david.johnston@dcsdk12.org

Content Area: Social Studies

Justice, Joel
MOSAIC
Email: joel.justice@dcsdk12.org

Content Area: Math
Click here for Joel Justice's Website

Katsevman, Gerra
LGC
Email: gkatsevman@dcsdk12.org

Content Area: Learning Specialist

Kellar, Aaron
BHS
Email: aaron.kellar@dcsdk12.org

Content Area: BHS Counselor

Kerr, Amanda
MOSAIC
Email: amanda.kerr@dcsdk12.org

Content Area: Art
Click here for Amanda Kerr's Website

Lackey, Arancha
BHS
Email: malackey@dcsdk12.org

Content Area: Spanish

Leifer, Alyssa
BHS / VPA
Email: alyssa.liefer@dcsdk12.org

Content Area: Science
Click here for Alyssa Leifer's Website

Liljestrand, Anna
MOSAIC
Email: anna.liljestrand@dcsdk12.org

Content Area: Student Interpreter

Lynch, Colin
STEM
Email: COLIN.LYNCH@dcsdk12.org

Content Area: Social Studies
Click here for Colin Lynch's Website

Mahood, Craig
LGC
Email: Craig.Mahood@dcsdk12.org

Content Area: Social Studies
Click here for Craig Mahood's Website

Malson, Amanda
CVHS
Email: amanda.malson@dcsdk12.org

Content Area: Dean of Students

Mares, Shelly
LGC
Email: shelly.mares@dcsdk12.org

Content Area: Learning Specialist

Markowski, Holly
BHS
Email: holly.markowski@dcsdk12.org

Content Area: Math
Click here for Holly Markowski's Website

McClintock, Ryan
MOSAIC
Email: ryan.mcclintock@dcsdk12.org

Content Area: Science

McDowell, Meaghan
STEM
Email: mmcdowell@dcsdk12.org

Content Area: Language Arts

McGuffin, Jay
VPA
Email: jay.mcguffin@dcsdk12.org

Content Area: Music
Click here for Jay McGuffin's Website

McHenry, Patrick
BHS
Email: patrick.mchenry@dcsdk12.org

Content Area: Physical Education
Click here for Patrick McHenry's Website

Misuraca, Matt
BHS
Email: mamisuraca@dcsdk12.org

Content Area: Language Arts
Click here for Matt Misuraca's Website

Montague, Amy
MOSAIC
Email: amy.montague@dcsdk12.org

Content Area: Social Studies
Click here for Amy Montague's Website

Moody, Sara
PARA
Email: sara.moody@dcsdk12.org

Content Area: SSN Para

Moore, Tricia
N/A
Email: tricia.moore@dcsdk12.org

Content Area: N/A

Morris, Becky
N/A
Email: becky.morris@dcsdk12.org

Content Area: N/A

Morris, Chad
LGC & MOSAIC
Email: CHAD.MORRIS@dcsdk12.org

Content Area: Learning Specialist

Motsko, Rhonda
CVHS
Email: rlmotsko@dcsdk12.org

Content Area: Registrar

Newton, Erin
CVHS
Email: ERIN.NEWTON@dcsdk12.org

Content Area: Special Education

Nichols, Chris
STEM
Email: christine.nichols@dcsdk12.org

Content Area: Science

Panepinto, Amanda
VPA
Email: amanda.panepinto@dcsdk12.org

Content Area: Learning Specialist

Parrish, Allison
VPA
Email: aeparrish@dcsdk12.org

Content Area: Learning Specialist

Pelster, Nick
BHS & MOSAIC
Email: npelster@dcsdk12.org

Content Area: Social Studies
Click here for Nick Pelster's Website

Peoples, Val
CVHS
Email: val.peoples@dcsdk12.org

Content Area: AP Secretary

Pfeiffer, Dustin
STEM
Email: dustin.pfeiffer@dcsdk12.org

Content Area: Physical Education
Click here for Dustin Pfeiffer's Website

Phillips, Payton
VPA
Email: payton.phillips@dcsdk12.org

Content Area: Language Arts
Click here for Payton Phillips' Website

Polhemus, Kaylene
CVHS
Email: kaylene.polhemus@dcsdk12.org

Content Area: Custodial

Porter, Emily
STEM
Email: eporter@dcsdk12.org

Content Area: Language Arts

Race, Kimberly
VPA
Email: khrace@dcsdk12.org

Content Area: Math

Rapp, Melanie
VPA
Email: melanie.rapp@dcsdk12.org

Content Area: Art
Click here for Melanie Rapp's Website

Reineke, Mabel
CVHS
Email: mabel.reineke@dcsdk12.org

Content Area: AP Secretary

Richardson, Pam
N/A
Email:

Content Area: Special Education

Rodriquez, Nicole
LGC
Email: nerodriguez@dcsdk12.org

Content Area: World Language

Romeo, Tracye
CVHS
Email: tracye.romeo@dcsdk12.org

Content Area: Security

Salzman, Eileen
VPA
Email: eileen.salzman@dcsdk12.org

Content Area: Art
Click here for Eileen Salzman's Website

Schneider, Kimberly
BHS / STEM
Email: kimberly.schneider@dcsdk12.org

Content Area: Learning Specialist

Schneider, Michael
MOSAIC
Email: michael.schneider@dcsdk12.org

Content Area: Language Arts

Scott, Robert
VPA
Email: rascott@dcsdk12.org

Content Area: N/A

Sears, Kari
CVHS
Email: kari.bartos@dcsdk12.org

Content Area: RTI Coordinator

Semple, Kaycee
CVHS
Email: kaycee.semple@dcsdk12.org

Content Area: Freshman Counselor

Sexauer, Amanda
LGC
Email: asexauer@dcsdk12.org

Content Area: Math
Click here for Amanda Sexauer's Website

Shaw, Lyndi
VPA
Email:

Content Area: Language Arts
Click here for Lyndi Shaw's Website

Shea, Grace
LGC
Email: grace.shea@dcsdk12.org

Content Area: Social Studies
Click here for Grace Shea's Website

Sheridan, Danielle
LGC
Email:

Content Area: Assistant Speech Therapist
Click here for Danielle Sheridan's Website

Silverman, Samantha
BHS
Email: samantha.silverman@dcsdk12.org

Content Area: P.E.
Click here for Samantha Silverman's Website

Simpson, Patrick
CVHS
Email: pwsimpson@dcsdk12.org

Content Area: Dean of Students

Sims, Tara
STEM
Email: tsims@dcsdk12.org

Content Area: Physical Education

Smith, Mike
CVHS
Email: mike.smith@dcsdk12.org

Content Area: IT

Smith, Karmen
BHS
Email: karmen.smith@dcsdk12.org

Content Area: Math

South, Wayne
PARA
Email: wayne.south@dcsdk12.org

Content Area: SSN Para

Southern, Patrick
VPA
Email: patrick.southern@dcsdk12.org

Content Area: World Languages

Stevenson, Kari
CVHS
Email: klstevenson@dcsdk12.org

Content Area: Library

Sullivan, Beverly
CVHS
Email: bbsullivan@dcsdk12.org

Content Area: Library

Sumerlin, Tim
STEM
Email: timothy.sumerlin@dcsdk12.org

Content Area: Counselor

Sutterer, Bob
LGC
Email: robert.sutterer@dcsdk12.org

Content Area: Language Arts

Sutton, Monte
STEM
Email: MdSutton@dcsdk12.org

Content Area: Math

Ternus, Matt
BHS
Email: mternus@dcsdk12.org

Content Area: Math

Tisser, Matt
VPA
Email: mtisser@dcsdk12.org

Content Area: Social Studies
Click here for Matt Tisser's Website

Tunink, Natalie
BHS
Email: Natalie.Tunink@dcsdk12.org

Content Area: Language Arts
Click here for Natalie Tunink's Website

Vanvleet, Annette
CVHS
Email: amvanvleet@dcsdk12.org

Content Area: Social Worker

Voland, David
BHS
Email: david.voland@dcsdk12.org

Content Area: Math

Walter, Heath
VPA
Email: hawalter@dcsdk12.org

Content Area: Music
Click here for Heath Walter's Website

Walter, Rochelle
VPA
Email: rgwalter@dcsdk12.org

Content Area: Choir/Dance
Click here for Rochelle Walter's Website

Welte, Rebekah
LGC
Email: rlwelte@dcsdk12.org

Content Area: Social Studies
Click here for Rebekah Welte's Website

Williams, Emily
N/A
Email:

Content Area: Science

Williams, Caitlin
LGC/VPA
Email:

Content Area: N/A

Winsor, Katie
CVHS
Email:

Content Area: Assistant Principal

Wolfe, Ben
BHS
Email: ben.wolfe@dcsdk12.org

Content Area: Science

Wood, Ben
STEM
Email: bwood@dcsdk12.org

Content Area: Math

Wyss, Shawn
STEM
Email: shawn.wyss@dcsdk12.org

Content Area: Physical Education

Yaryan, Chris
LGC
Email: christopher.yaryan@dcsdk12.org

Content Area: Science

Yaryan, Tia
STEM
Email: tia.yaryan@dcsdk12.org

Content Area: Math

Ziegler, Brittany
LGC
Email: bdziegler@dcsdk12.org

Content Area: Math